Special Announcements

According to the “Diocesan Pastoral Guidelines on the resumption of public masses, group gatherings and Holy Week Liturgy“ issued on 30/3/2021, the Parish will resume public mass from 1/4/2021. From 1/4 – 17/5, the Valtorta College Hall would be used for DSE Exam. All Sunday masses would be held in the Church. Masses on Sunday will be held at 7:00am; 9:30am; 10:45am (in Chinese) and at 8:15am; 12:00 noon (in English). Click <here> for details.   

Read more...

According to the “Diocesan Pastoral Guidelines on the resumption of public masses, group gatherings and Holy Week Liturgy“ issued on 30/3/2021, the Parish will resume public mass from 1/4/2021. From 1/4 – 17/5, the Valtorta College Hall would be used for DSE Exam. All Sunday masses would be held in the Church. Masses on Sunday will be held at 7:00am; 9:30am; 10:45am (in Chinese) and at 8:15am; 12:00 noon (in English). Click <here> for details.   

Collapse ▲
Loading Events

義賣60周年紀念品 60th Anniversary Charity Sales

  • This event has passed.

本堂定於4月18及25日於聖堂地下小操場義賣60週年紀念品,紀念品包括T恤、布袋、口罩等,歡迎各位教友購買。

On April 18 and 25, there will be a Sixtieth Anniversary Charity Sales outside the tearoom at the shed area. Souvenir items such as Immaculate Heart of Mary Church T-shirts, fabric bags with Immaculate Heart of Mary Church printing, face masks and other items will be up for sale. Please support generously.

Published on: 10-04-2021

特別通告

跟據 2021-03-30 教區公布「有關恢復公開彌撒、羣體聚會及聖週禮儀之教區牧民指引」,堂區由 1/4 恢復公開彌撒。另由 1/4-17/5,恩主教禮堂會用作DSE考試場地,全部彌撒改往聖堂舉行,時間調動為中文彌撒 7:00 ; 9:30 ; 10:45,英文彌撒 8:15 ; 12:00。詳情請<<按此>>

閱讀全文...

跟據 2021-03-30 教區公布「有關恢復公開彌撒、羣體聚會及聖週禮儀之教區牧民指引」,堂區由 1/4 恢復公開彌撒。另由 1/4-17/5,恩主教禮堂會用作DSE考試場地,全部彌撒改往聖堂舉行,時間調動為中文彌撒 7:00 ; 9:30 ; 10:45,英文彌撒 8:15 ; 12:00。詳情請<<按此>>

收起 ▲
Loading Events

義賣60周年紀念品 60th Anniversary Charity Sales

  • This event has passed.

本堂定於4月18及25日於聖堂地下小操場義賣60週年紀念品,紀念品包括T恤、布袋、口罩等,歡迎各位教友購買。

On April 18 and 25, there will be a Sixtieth Anniversary Charity Sales outside the tearoom at the shed area. Souvenir items such as Immaculate Heart of Mary Church T-shirts, fabric bags with Immaculate Heart of Mary Church printing, face masks and other items will be up for sale. Please support generously.

刊登於 10-04-2021